School Year 2021/22

New committee officers have been voted in but remember, as a parent/guardian, you are automatically a member of the PTA.

Chair: Shena Briggs (Children Yr 3 & Yr 6)
Vice chair: Andy Langley (Child Yr 2) and Mark Barrett (Child Yr 2)
Secretary: Anais Hall (Children Yr 2 &Yr 4)
Treasurer: Jemma Avent (Children Yr 3 &Yr 6)